Diocese of Cleveland

1404 East 9th Street | Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Communications

Deacon Jim Armstrong, APR
Executive Director, Communications
jarmstrong@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 3290
Robert Tayek
Director of Media and Public Relations
rtayek@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 4460
Robert Polomsky
Staff Assistant
rpolomsky@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 3190
Sally Benninger
Administrative Assistant
sbenninger@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 3130
Carol Kovach
Editor, Northeast Ohio Catholic
ckovach@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 2710
Anita Simko
Ad Sales  Representative
asimko@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 2610
Jeff Stutzman
Social Media Coordinator & Webmaster
jstutzman@dioceseofcleveland.org
216-696-6525* ext. 4330
*Toll-Free Option 1-800-869-6525

Mailing Address
1404 East 9th Street – 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Diocese of Cleveland © 2014 1404 East 9th Street | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-696-6525 | 1-800-869-6525 (Toll Free in Ohio) info@dioceseofcleveland.org