Catholic Diocese of Cleveland

1404 East 9th Street | Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Secretariat for Catechetical Formation and Education Staff Listing

1404 East 9th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Phone 216-696-6525 (Toll Free in Ohio – 1-800-869-6525)

Full Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Frank O’Linn Interim-Secretary for Catechetical Formation and Education/Superintendent x 1022 folinn@dioceseofcleveland.org
Betty Baldner Administrative Assistant x 1022 bbaldner@dioceseofcleveland.org
Dr. Frank O’Linn Associate Superintendent for Secondary Schools  x 2460 folinn@dioceseofcleveland.org
Susan Pohly Assistant Superintendent, Eastern Area & OCSAA  x 1280 spohly@dioceseofcleveland.org
John Stipek Assistant Superintendent, Southern Area  x 1890 jstipek@dioceseofcleveland.org
Jennifer Berardinelli Assistant Superintendent, Western Area  x 1290 jberardinelli@dioceseofcleveland.org
Marsha Hecker Administrative Assistant  x 1024 mhecker@dioceseofcleveland.org
Mary Keating Administrative Assistant  x 3260 mkeating@dioceseofcleveland.org
Alicia Beerden Administrative Assistant  x 1920 abreeden@dioceseofcleveland.org
Pat Mohney Administrative Assistant for Certification/Licensure  x 3810 pmohney@dioceseofcleveland.org
Lori Eppich Administrative Assistant for Education/Curriculum  x 1059 leppich@dioceseofcleveland.org
Patricia Patterson Dir. of Catechesis & Professional Development  x 1148 ppatterson@dioceseofcleveland.org
Wm. Christopher Hoag Associate Director of Catechesis, Catechetical  x 2880 choag@dioceseofcleveland.org
Hortensia Rodriguez Catechetical Formation Leader- Western & Hispanic Catechesis  x 1028 hrodriguez@dioceseofcleveland.org
Laura Bastulli-Parran Catechetical Formation Leader-Central Area  x 1028 lbastulliparran@dioceseofcleveland.org
Denise Smithberger Catechetical Formation Leader-Southern Area  x 8910 dsmithberger@dioceseofcleveland.org
Jennifer Miroglotta Curriculum Coordinator  x 3240 jmiroglotta@dioceseofcleveland.org
Dolores Bruno Curriculum Integration Specialist  x 8990 dbruno@dioceseofcleveland.org
Melanie Galizio Diocesan Tuition Assistance Coordinator  x1032 mgalizio@dioceseofcleveland.org
Pamela Ouzts Director of Government Programs  x 3250 pouzts@dioceseofcleveland.org
Tom McBride Director of Technology  x 3200 tmcbride@dioceseofcleveland.org
John Szarwark Finance Coordinator  x 3000 jszarwark@dioceseofcleveland.org
Cindy Williams Scholarship Coordinator  x 2830 cwilliams@dioceseofcleveland.org
Melissa Hokanson Teacher Support Service Specialist  x 3360 mhokanson@dioceseofcleveland.org
John Szarwark Newman Campus Minister – University of Akron  x 3000 jszarwark@dioceseofcleveland.org
Nate Ediger Newman Campus Minister – Ashland University nediger@dioceseofcleveland.org
Stephen Perry Newman Campus Minister – Case Western Reserve University 216-791-9614 x 302 sperry@dioceseofcleveland.org
Keith Kozak Newman Campus Minister – Cleveland State University kkozak@dioceseofcleveland.org
Jordan Trejo Newman Campus Minister – Wooster 330-287-3020 jtrejo@dioceseofcleveland.org
Steve Eyerman Newman Campus Minister – Baldwin Wallace University 440-243-4955 seyerman@dioceseofcleveland.org
Edward Morel Executive Director of Nutritional Services  x 3110 emorel@dioceseofcleveland.org
Debbie Berger Nutrition Services  x 3120 dberger@dioceseofcleveland.org
Christine Candow Nutrition Services  x 4110 ccandow@dioceseofcleveland.org
Linda Dubbs Nutrition Services  x 3120 ldubbs@dioceseofcleveland.org
Danetta Kozel Nutrition Services  x 3690 dkozel@dioceseofcleveland.org
Karen McKittrick Nutrition Services  x 3120 kmckittrick@dioceseofcleveland.org
Christine Menhart Nutrition Services  x 6320 cmenhart@dioceseofcleveland.org
Deborah Ratliff Nutrition Services  x 3120 dratliff@dioceseofcleveland.org
Carol Szabo Nutrition Services  x 3340 cszabo@dioceseofcleveland.org
Kevin Tyson Nutrition Services  x 5120 ktyson@dioceseofcleveland.org

Diocese of Cleveland © 2014 1404 East 9th Street | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-696-6525 | 1-800-869-6525 (Toll Free in Ohio) info@dioceseofcleveland.org